Tags

, , , , , ,


I know it’s only Tuesday, but it’s already been another one of those weeks where I feel like I’m looking down at myself from the outside, wondering how a girl from Thousand Oaks ended up where she did. Both in my personal and professional life I couldn’t have pictured things as they are today. In my wildest dreams I wouldn’t have imagined living where I live, doing what I do, experiencing what I experience.

In this moment I feel lucky, fortunate, happy, fulfilled. Most of all I am thankful for the people in my life, for the inspiration and confidence they give me that there is far more to come.

A movie I recently saw comes to mind and is the same as the title of this post: HappyThankYouMorePlease. If you haven’t seen it, I highly recommend you do. It’s a sweet movie with a good message. This bit sums up why it’s appropriate:

 

So Universe, thankyoumoreplease.

